Archive | Uncategorized

Trading Hours for Easter Holidays 2016

Rainbow Dental Practice would like to wish all our clients a Happy Easter!!! Our Easter Holidays Trading Hours Thursday 24/03/2016 – Closed Friday 25/03/2016 – Closed Saturday 26/03/2016 – Closed Sunday 27/03/2016 – Closed Monday 28/03/2016 – Closed Tuesday 29/03/2016 – Closed Wednesday 30/03/2016 – Open hours like normal (8 AM to 6 PM)

Continue Reading 0

Dentist Open During Easter Holidays

Rainbow dental practice in Sydney Olympic Park is open during Easter holidays, If you have any dental emergency please contact us on 02 8021 5285. Good Friday 3rd April: 8AM – 2pm Saturday 4th April: 8AM – 2PM Easter Sunday 5th April: 10AM -2PM Easter Monday 6th April: 8AM – 2PM Tuesday, April 7th Open […]

Continue Reading 0
Sydney Olympic Park | Wentworth Point | Concord | Auburn | Lidcombe | North Strathfield | Newington |
Rhodes | Concord West | Homebush | Parramatta | Homebush West | ...